FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Jelena Jensen - Live on Cam! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Baylee Love's Profile

Credit Tier

Baylee Love

Customers rated Baylee Love 5 out of 5 based on 266 reviews

I was born to make you happy!;)
 
1 of 27
Ewok8444
Wrote on: September 14, 2019
I was just in another Group Show with Baylee, and it was absolutely AWESOME, like always. Thanks again. Oh, and her privates are even better!
AndyMan31
Wrote on: September 9, 2019
Baylee is an amazing model. Her beautiful eyes and smile greet you anytime you enter her room. She takes the time to speak to everyone in her room whether you are a new member or have been on the site for long time. It is always fun to spend time with her. 5 star rating.
ArrowHead4
Wrote on: September 5, 2019
.... you know the gorgeous girl in the world, she knows who you are. All the respect to her beauty that reflex her personality!!! ly
Ewok8444
Wrote on: August 29, 2019
Baylee has two new videos in her Fan Club, one of them only came out on the 27th. They are both HOT, and so awesome!
VladDracul03
Wrote on: August 21, 2019
Baylee is gorgeous in every way, I wish I could give her more than a big 5. out of 5, she definitely deserves it.
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 17, 2019
One of my favorite models, rocks my world.
YourDevil8444
Wrote on: August 13, 2019
She is so gorgeous, I love every part of her, from her awesome smile, her beautiful long hair, her ever so HOT body, her friendly personality, absolutely everything about her. I can't wait to have another great session together with her.
loverpete
Wrote on: August 11, 2019
Baylee wore a harem-type outfit with dark straps and a sheer white material which covered but didn't hide her lovely body. Then she did a seductive dance. Wow!
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 6, 2019
I will cherish the day I met Baylee for as long as I live! Love you, Angel.
fuckzilla
Wrote on: August 2, 2019
Beautiful, charming personality, and incredibly sexy. The best of the best.
 
1 of 27

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Baylee Love. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use