FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Jelena Jensen - Live on Cam! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kellie Bolt's Profile

Kellie Bolt

Customers rated Kellie Bolt 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews

 
1 of 2
StasysAdmirer
Wrote on: August 13, 2019
Very beautiful and has a sexy body, but not very sweet. Not worth my credits.
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 11, 2019
She is an Adorable little Angel with a very naughty side.
AndreaIsTheHottest
Wrote on: July 14, 2019
She has a great body and a very cute face, but her personality leaves much to be desired. I won't be going back.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: July 12, 2019
If you're only interested in outer beauty, Kelli has that. I myself like charm too.
sels2048
Wrote on: June 15, 2019
Kellie is really, really, really beautiful. She has a wonderful smile, and a sexy voice, that just drives me crazy. She was sweet in open room, and really wild in private. I had such a wonderful time with her.
Tyritheus
Wrote on: January 24, 2019
I've had fun with Kellie a couple times now she's simply amazing all-around and can't say enough great things about her.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: January 22, 2019
Very beautiful sexy woman. Cute smile and beautiful eyes.
Itsme1901
Wrote on: January 14, 2019
Absolutely amazing! She captures the perfect angles with the camera to make it as realistic as possible. She is just so beautiful and hard to turn down when you come across her!
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: December 18, 2018
OMG Kellie is so adorable from her big beautiful eyes, cute smile to her incredible sexy body. Afraid of falling in love with her because she also happens to be very charming.
sexyjosh44
Wrote on: October 27, 2018
wow
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kellie Bolt. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use